Board of Education

Audubon Board of Education 2022

 


Contact the Full Board of Education at: BOE@audubonschools.org


Board Meetings

ABOE Meetings are held in the AHS Auditorium - 350 Edgewood Ave., and will begin as noted with the Executive Closed Session at 6:30 PM followed by the Action Meeting at 7:00 PM.

The meeting will be held in the Auditorium at the Audubon Junior-Senior High School starting at 6:30 PM. The Board will go into a closed Executive Session for about 30 minutes. Community participants should plan on arriving by 7:00 PM and enter through the Main Entrance of the Junior-Senior High School.

The meeting will be live-streamed on the District’s YouTube Channel and recorded. The recorded meeting will be posted and available for future viewing.    

The Board agenda will be available in the table below on the afternoon of the Board meeting. In order to fully participate in Board of Education meetings, community members will need to attend in-person.

Community members should not attend if they:

  • Have tested positive for COVID-19 in the past 14 days,
  • Have currently and/or within the past 14 days been in close proximity to anyone who has tested positive for COVID-19,
  • Are currently experiencing:
    • A fever above 100.40F or chills
    • Cough
    • Shortness of Breath or Difficulty Breathing
    • Fatigue
    • Muscle or Body Aches
    • Headache
    • New Loss of Taste or Smell
    • Sore Throat
    • Congestion or Runny Nose
    • Nausea or Vomiting
    • Diarrhea   

 

Audubon Board of Education 2022 Board Meeting Dates

January 1, 2022 through January 4, 2023

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

(Reorganization Meeting)

Board Agenda Board Minutes

Saturday, January 8, 2022

(Board Retreat)

  Board Minutes
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Board Agenda Board Minutes
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Board Agenda Board Minutes
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Board Agenda

Board Minutes

Wednesday, February 23, 2022  

Board Minutes

Monday, February 28, 2022

(Joint Meeting with Mt. Ephraim)

 

Board Minutes

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Board Agenda

Agenda Addendum

Board Minutes

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Board Agenda

Board Minutes

Thursday, April 7, 2022  

Board Minutes

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Board Agenda

Agenda Addendum

Board Minutes

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

(Budget Presentation)

Board Agenda

Board Minutes

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Board Agenda

Agenda Addendum

Board Minutes

Wednesday, May 25, 2022  

Board Minutes

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 Board Agenda

Board Minutes

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

 

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Board Agenda

Board Minutes

 

Summer Retreat Minutes

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Board Agenda

Agenda Addendum

Board Minutes

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Board Agenda

Agenda Addendum

Board Minutes

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Board Agenda

Agenda Addendum

 
Wednesday, October 19, 2022    
Wednesday, November 16, 2022    
Wednesday, December 14, 2022    

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

(Reorganization Meeting)

   

Approved: (Meeting Dates)

ABOE Meetings are held in the Audubon High School - 350 Edgewood Ave., and will begin as noted with the Executive Closed
Session at 6:30 PM followed by the Action Meeting at 7:00 PM.

 

Board Documents

Meetings

ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents